Parks & Recreation Commission


MemberTitleTerm Expiration
W. Lee KeelingChairpersonSeptember 30, 2020
Mike RiveraVice-ChairpersonSeptember 30, 2020
Gloria RodriguezCommissionerSeptember 30, 2021
Jill TrevinoCommissionerSeptember 30, 2021
Kevin HendersonCommissionerSeptember 30, 2019
Melissa LewisCommissionerSeptember 30, 2019
Marc HinojosaCommissionerSeptember 30, 2019
Gail RepkaCommissionerSeptember 30, 2020
Jesse J. OlivarezCommissionerSeptember 30, 2021


According to the Bylaws of the Victoria Parks and Recreation Commission, Article I:

The purpose will be to advise the Victoria City Council on matters pertaining to the acquisitions, development, management, maintenance and use of Park and Recreation areas and facilities owned or controlled by the City of Victoria.

The Commission shall establish policies to govern its activities.